Starfighter Command is a pending trademark of R. B. Chandler and the Galactic Enterprise - Copyright: 2001, Last Revision: 2015 R. B. Chandler

For Entertainment Purposes Only  

About Us

Ship Sections

Ship Status

Looking For A Fresh Start On A New World? Click Here

New Life

She Was The First To Kill A Human

What Really Happened?

Join The Starfighters
It Is All Commentary
More Page 10 Page 09 Page 07 Page 08 Page 06 Page 04 Page 05 Page 03 Page 01 Page 02

Flight Plan

Ship’s Log Book  ~ Page 05

   If you take a look at the diagram to the left, you will see our flight plan will take us in toward the Sun. Before we pass around behind the Sun we will visit Venus and Mercury. After that we will visit Mars and then pass through the Asteroids on our way to Jupiter. After Jupiter, as you can see by the diagram we will be visiting Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto.

   While our flight is only to suppose be a fly-by of the planets we will enter orbit long enough to launching 6 probes specially designed for each planet that will land on the surface . We will also launch 2 support satellites that will orbit each planet mapping the surface and studying the atmosphere of the planet and its moons as well as relay the probes' data if necessary.

Earth Monitor

< Back Galactic Enterprise Ship's Log Book The Galactic Enterprise Ship Computer

Galactic Enterprise Commissary

Now Open

Commissary Index
15 16 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 PSI Life Support Air Pressure PSI 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 100% Body  Temperature 10% 20% 30% 40% 50% 60% 70% 80% 90% 100% Power Consumption Current Status: Green  Body Temp.: 98.6 Respiration Rate: 14 Pulse Rate: 72 Blood Pressure: 115/70

This panel can be moved or turned off